Board » Board

Board

Board of Directors


Erica Seemann - erica.seemann@yacs.org 

Charles Guillory - charles.gaspard@yacs.org

Saundra Levy - saundra.levy@yacs.org

Christine Guillory- christine.guillory@yacs.org

Jennifer Benjamin - jennifer.benjamin@yacs.org

Martin Drell - martin.drell@yacs.org

Jucynthia Jessie -  jucynthia.jessie@yacs.org

Ron Loesel - ron.loesel@yacs.org

Edna Moore - edna.moore@yacs.org

Mary Nass -  mary.nass@yacs.org



Click here for more information.
 
 
Young Audiences Charter Association board meetings are held every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 5:30 PM
YACA Board Meeting
September 15, 2021 5:30 PM